Loading images...

Board of Management

The Board of Management fulfils its functions under the Education Act, 1998. It protects and defends the unique spirit of the school as determined by the values and the cultural tradition, education, morality, religion, social, linguistic and spiritual aims and direction of the school and the unique aspects of same and will be accountable to the patron for so doing.

Board Procedures

The board’s main function is to manage the school on behalf of the patron and for the benefit of the students and to provide an appropriate education for each student at the school.

Members of Board of Management 2011-2014


Archbishop of Dublin Diarmuid Martin.

School Principal:

Conor Ryan.


Tim O’Mahony.

Hon. Treasurer:

Yvonne Power.


Conor Ryan.

Teacher Representative:

Meabh Fitzgerald.

Parents’ Representatives:

Paul O’Kane, Rachel McGaughey.

Community Representatives:

Therese Gaine, Julie Reddin.

Weekly Timetable

Monday:Homework Club, Computers & Art.

Tuesday:Homework Club, Drama, Spanish & Art.

Wednesday:Homework Club, Chess, French, Spanish & Art.

Thursday:Homework Club, Strength Training & Drama.